Executive Committee

Josh Beer (Co-Chair)
Adjunct Professor
College of Humanities
Carleton University

Gail Larose (Co-Chair)
Formerly Secretary General,
Canadian Alliance of Education and Training
Director of Research Communication and International Relations (SSHRC)

Dr. Michael Bloom
Vice President
Industry and Business Strategy
Conference Board of Canada

Dr. James Cheetham
Associate Professor
Biology Department
Carleton University

Dr. Douglas Moggach
Distinguished University Professor,
University Research Chair in
Political Thought,
University of Ottawa

Diana Monnet (retired)
Formerly ADM,
Treasury Board and
Public Works and Government Services